fkyb:

somewhatavidreader:

piratekingpitchblack:

neekanoo:

@syrabylene 😈😈

@ksclaw

@fkyb sooorrrryyyy I couldn’t help myself 😁

@somewhatavidreader ……..you know i still have your prompt about zhu hong in my drafts (sorry i’m taking ages btw) and i can expand on the sad witch au…..

@fkyb nooooooooo! I’ll be good I promise! I’ll shut up now! 🤐

Leave a comment